GWC Event Centre

The Friendly Event Centre

UPCOMING EVENTS


Event List 2022



Sun 10th July - Welshmoor Show


Sat 16th July - T. Rowe Western Dressage Clinic


Weds 13th July - Paul Cornish Dressage


Sat 23rd July - Horse Agility Clinic


Sun 31st July - Paul Cornish Dressage


Sat 13th August - Classic Car Meet


Sat 20th Aug - Paul Cornish Clinic


Sun 28th Aug - Think Pink Charity Horse Show


Sun 4th Sept - Paul Cornish Dressage


Sun 25th Sept - GWC Autumn Fun Horse & Dog Show


Sun 2nd Oct - Paul Cornish Dressage


Sun 9th Oct - Charity Car Boot Sale